Moneynick Primary School Safeguarding Team

In Moneynick Primary School we are committed to safeguarding our pupils and staff.



Mr K Traynor

Chair of Governors



Mrs M Gribbin
Child Protection
Governor



Mrs O Mallon
Designated Teacher
for Child Protection



Mrs F McConway
Deputy Designated
Teacher/Principal